Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Contact Us Through Any of The Following Channels

Our office addresses are as follows:

HEAD OFFICE:

80 Limca Road
P.O. Box 1615
Onitsha
Anambra State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 7718 527
+234 [0]805 6599 380
E-mail: onitsha@paxsonnigeria.com

 

BRANCH OFFICES:

Enugu Office:
No 11 Rono Industrial Layout, Airport Road
Enugu
Enugu State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]806 6689 844
+234 [0]805 6599 384
E-mail: enugu@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Aba Office:
5B Ngwa Road
Aba
Abia State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 3266 085
+234 [0]805 6599 383
E-mail: aba@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Owerri Office:
46 Erekwerenwa Street
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 0964 952
+234 [0]805 6599 387
E-mail: owerri@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Port Harcourt 1 Office:
Plot 220 Ekpeli Drive,
Off Ordinance Road
Trans Amadi Industrial Estate,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 7070 773
+234 [0]805 6599 385
E-mail: ph@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Port Harcourt 3 Office:
Plot 12/14 Location/Ada George Road,
Mgbuoba road,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]903 6689 155
+234 [0]805 6599 082
E-mail: ph3@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Calabar Office:
110 Asikpo Close, Off Odukpani Road
Calabar Municipality
Cross River State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 5531 959
+234 [0]805 6599 589
E-mail: calabar@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Uyo Office:
6 Udo Street
Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 3264 413
+234 [0]805 6599 388
E-mail: uyo@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Markurdi Office:
19 Mordern Market Road
Markurdi
Benue State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]813 4752 915
+234 [0]805 6599 390
E-mail: markurdi@paxsonnigeria.com