Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Contact Us Through Any of The Following Channels

Our office addresses are as follows:

HEAD OFFICE:

80 Limca Road
P.O. Box 1615
Onitsha
Anambra State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]803 7718 527
+234 [0]702 8722 248
E-mail: onitsha@paxsonnigeria.com

 

BRANCH OFFICES:

Enugu Office:
No 26 Kingsway Way Road, G.R.A
Enugu
Enugu State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 9184 288
+234 [0]806 6689 844
E-mail: enugu@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Aba Office:
5B Ngwa Road
Aba
Abia State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 8722 240
+234 [0]803 3266 085
E-mail: aba@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Owerri Office:
46 Erekwerenwa Street
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 9398 545
+234 [0]803 0964 952
E-mail: owerri@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Port Harcourt Office:
Plot 220 Ekpeli Drive,
Off Ordinance Road
Trans Amadi Industrial Estate,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 8722 241
+234 [0]803 7070 773
E-mail: ph@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Calabar Office:
110 Asikpo Close, Off Odukpani Road
Calabar Municipality
Cross River State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 8722 242
+234 [0]803 5531 959
E-mail: calabar@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Uyo Office:
6 Udo Street
Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]702 9332 021
+234 [0]803 5859 492
E-mail: uyo@paxsonnigeria.com

 

Markurdi Office:
19 Mordern Market Road
Markurdi
benue State
Nigeria
CALL: +234 [0]805 7112 758
E-mail: markurdi@paxsonnigeria.com